September 20, 2023
Dr. Jennifer Geddes-McAlister (BSc ’05, MSc ’07), Andrew Malcolm (BASc ’11), Dr. Derek Waldner (BSc ’13) and Raymond Wanuch (BMgt ’89) have all been named to the ULAA’s Alumni Honour Society for 2023
Drs. Dawn Burleigh, Sean Fitzpatrick, Kara Granzow, Jason Laurendeau, Rhiannon Mesler and Tracy Oosterbroek were named EDI Scholars for 2023-24
September 13, 2023
Series begins with Dr. Digvir Jayas addressing the food industry on Sept. 28
September 07, 2023

U of L In The News

Bosch, Crozon and Team Canada repeat as 3×3 Women’s Series champions

Horns women's basketball coaches showing they still have some game

The quantum equation suggests that the Big Bang never happened and that the universe has no beginning

Using quantum, ULethbridge's Dr. Saurya Das hypothesizes a new approach to studying the age of our universe
Why do we play? Rats can teach us how it improves mental health
ULethbridge's Dr. Sergio Pellis says a new study confirms that play is deeply ingrained in the brain

Local ag research continues to benefit from OFCAF funding

ULethbridge study into reducing blackleg of potato among funding awards

New EDI Scholars represent broadening of important program

ULethbridge names six new scholars across diverse disciplines

The Official News Centre of the University of Lethbridge

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10